Search
  • Love Life

"RAPE THEM AND SEND THEM HERE" Charlotte Abortionist Exposed & Charlotte City Council's Bias Agenda

Updated: May 28, 2019


Ron Virmani, an abortionist at a Preferred Women's Health Center in Charlotte for many years, was recently caught on camera shouting "Rape them and send them here" as he arrived at the Latrobe abortion center. Virmani, who lost his license to practice medicine in North Carolina in 1992, has a long history of misconduct including rape charges filed against him in 2014.


Many have solid reason to believe that some City Council Members are aligning themselves with the abortion center that actually employs Virmani by attempting to change existing laws to silence the voices that seek to actually help women. Over the past few years, Charlotte City Council has been trying to push their bias agenda of implementing “Noise Buffers” around "medical facilities" aka the Latrobe abortion center, in an attempt to take away Free Speech outside of this Abortion Center.


As we continue to look into things, it is becoming increasingly obvious that the majority of Charlotte City Council members are bias towards the desires of the abortion center and are actively targeting pro life groups. Even one of their own, Council Member Ed Driggs, has charged that the entire presentation that was "cooked up" to justify their actions (through the Neighborhood Development Committee) was BIAS and targeting one group of people in an attempt to violate their First Amendment rights of Free Speech. He went as far as to call the whole situation a political position that the city has no business being involved in.


Some City council members have been taking sides in this conversation since back in 2017. The below photograph is of council members Justin Harlow and Larken Egleston, standing on the property of a Preferred Women Health Center during Love Life's Week 40 Celebrate Life event. A news source reported that council members were present to observe the situation and speak to both sides but not a single member of city council spoke to a Love Life representative, nor have they attempted to since then. It's not just Harlow and Egleston there are more. One City Council member was captured on video discussing that they had to find a way to come against us at Latrobe.

If some at Charlotte City Council are aligning themselves with the Latrobe Abortion Center (A Preferred Women’s Health Center) they are also aligning themselves with Ron Virmani (Abortionists) as well, even though Ron has continually displayed acts like seen in this video. You have to ask yourself “why would some at Charlotte City Council abuse their public trust and align with the Abortion Center that hires an abortionist that tells people to rape women?” Do the City Council members in question simply not care about women's safety or is there some sort of benefit for them to try and change an existing law is what appears to be a shady and biased way. One thing's for sure, if there is anything illegal happening here, we trust the appropriate legal process to thoroughly investigate and expose it.


CONTACT YOUR CHARLOTTE CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS NOW

(704) 336-2241


Say NO to “Noise Buffers” for Medical facilities & stop showing bias to Latrobe Abortion Center.


Stay Updated on the progression of the proposed "Noise Buffer" Here at our blog post

CHARLOTTE CITY COUNCIL PLANNING TO SILENCE THE CHURCH'S VOICE FOR THE VOICELESS


Charlotte City Council: https://charlottenc.gov/CityCouncil/P...


Vi Alexander Lyles, Mayor

704.336.2241

mayor@charlottenc.gov


Julie Eiselt, Mayor pro tem

704.336.4099

julie.eiselt@charlottenc.gov


Braxton Winston​, At-large Representative

704.336.3185

Braxton.Winston@charlottenc.gov


James Mitchell Jr., At-large Representative

704.336.3430

james.mitchell@charlottenc.gov


Dimple Tansen Ajmera​, At-large Representative

704.336.2777

dimple.ajmera@charlottenc.gov


Larken Egleston​, District 1 Representative ​

704.336.3433

Larken.Egleston@charlottenc.gov


Dr. Justin Harlow, District 2 Representative

704.336.6105

Justin.Harlow@charlottenc.gov


L​aWana Mayfield​, District 3 Representative

704.336.3435

lmayfield@charlottenc.gov


Gregory A. Phipps, District 4 Representative

704.336.3436

gaphipps@charlottenc.gov


Matt Newton, District 5 Representative

704.336.3432

Matt.Newton@charlottenc.gov


Tariq Bokhari​, District 6 Representative

704.336.3431

Tariq.Bokhari@charlottenc.gov


Edmund H. Driggs​, District 7 Representative​

704.432.7077

edriggs@charlottenc.gov


1,561 views
get to know us

FAQ

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020 Love Life // 704-289-0770 // P.O. Box 12214, Charlotte, NC 28220